leave one

Leave a comment

August 6, 2012 by Volamoot at Mashable!

leave one:

bigbro-winchester:

  • Lust: Something that I find attractive.
  • Pride: Something that I like about myself.
  • Sloth: Something that I dislike about myself.
  • Envy: Something I wish I was better at.
  • Gluttony: One of my favorite foods.
  • Wrath: Something that gets me angry.
  • Greed: Something I can’t get enough of.
  • Chastity: Prefer relationship or hook-up.
  • Humility: Something that I like about others.
  • Diligence: One of my goals.
  • Kindness: One of my best friends.
  • Temperance: Something I wish to have better control over.
  • Patience: Something that made me suffer.
  • Charity: I’ll give you a compliment.

via Life in LanniLand http://weareallgoing-insane.tumblr.com/post/28810704162

Leave a Reply

Urgent Announcements!

-- 8/6/2012 3:45 AM EDT --
Updated Version of the simply_chaos Mac App Released.
Issue arrised with update becomeing corrupted when updateing from v. 1.1.
To fix this issue Please Re-Download the Updated version.

-- End Announcement --

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 83 other followers

