The Tech Guy’s 900th Episode

Leave a comment

August 11, 2012 by Volamoot at Mashable!

This Sunday, August 12th, will be the 900th episode of Leo Laporte’s The Tech Guy.

The show starts at 11a Pacific/2p Eastern/1800 UTC, and you can tune-in via your local affiliate, or watch and listen live at http://live.twit.tv/

USA Today will also be showcasing this milestone in its TV on the Web section.

posted by TWiT.TV from http://twit.tv/2012/08/10/the-tech-guys-900th-episode

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Urgent Announcements!

-- 8/6/2012 3:45 AM EDT --
Updated Version of the simply_chaos Mac App Released.
Issue arrised with update becomeing corrupted when updateing from v. 1.1.
To fix this issue Please Re-Download the Updated version.

-- End Announcement --

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 83 other followers

%d bloggers like this: