store guy: /extensively stares at boobs

Leave a comment

August 12, 2012 by Volamoot at Mashable!

store guy: /extensively stares at boobs
me: yes, hello, i’m here because my mobile’s not working. also if you could please stop looking at my breasts?
store guy: oh my god i wasn’t looking at your breasts! – i mean, that, too, but… /slowly unbuttons shirt
me: … why are you taking your shirt off now
store guy: /dramatically opens shirt to reveal iron man tee
me: /looks down at her captain america tee
store guy: /happy seal-clapping
me: oh my god we match
store guy: if we can’t repair your phone, you can be damn sure we’ll avenge it!

posted by Life in LanniLand from http://weareallgoing-insane.tumblr.com/post/29263505508

Leave a Reply

Urgent Announcements!

-- 8/6/2012 3:45 AM EDT --
Updated Version of the simply_chaos Mac App Released.
Issue arrised with update becomeing corrupted when updateing from v. 1.1.
To fix this issue Please Re-Download the Updated version.

-- End Announcement --

Top Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 83 other followers

